Leaders

Troop 20 Leaders A list of the leaders of Troop 20.

Name Email
Angus Rae angus.rae@seaislandlinen.com
Todd Joye toddjoye@comcast.net
Robert Boyles rhbjr@bellsouth.net
Bill Basco bascob1966@gmail.com
Brady Long kbcjlong@gmail.com
Denis Blyth dblyth@bcmstech.com
George Robinson gerobinson@eagle.org
Jimmy Streetman cstreet777@yahoo.com
John Carullo jcarullo@charlestoncounty.org
Peter Holmi pmholmi@msn.com
Roscoe Davis oystercatcher226@gmail.com
Skip Sergent sergents@comcast.net
John Schlueter john.schlueter@basf.com
Meg Magee redstorm2@msn.com
Frederik Winther fwinther@winthercommunications.com
Wendy Diaz wendysuediaz@hotmail.com
Ross Heaton r2jheaton@aol.com
Bill Fournier bbf325@gmail.com
Chad Neal chadn@dwotc.com
Jamison Leigh jamison0215@gmail.com
Clinton Dunn dunnmail2@gmail.com
Joe Coates jacoates@bellsouth.net
Dana Cutter
Karyn Rae karynraetroop20@gmail.com

Patrol Leaders

Patrol Leader Patrol Leader
SPL Joseph Bokern ASPL CJ Mina
ASPL Metz Prause Scribe JD Wise and Owen Chapman
Eagle Edwin Carpenter Snake Collin Brown
Lightning Riley Butler Scorpion Joey Rae
Frog Jay Dunn Gator Harrison Winther