Leaders

Troop 20 Leaders A list of the leaders of Troop 20.

Name Email
Todd Joye toddjoye@comcast.net
Robert Boyles rhbjr@bellsouth.net
Angus Rae angus.rae@seaislandlinen.com
Bill Basco bascob1966@gmail.com
Brady Long kbcjlong@gmail.com
Denis Blyth dblyth@bcmstech.com
George Robinson gerobinson@eagle.org
Jimmy Streetman cstreet777@yahoo.com
John Carullo jcarullo@charlestoncounty.org
Peter Holmi pmholmi@msn.com
Roscoe Davis oystercatcher226@gmail.com
Skip Sergent sergents@comcast.net
John Schlueter john.schlueter@basf.com
Meg Magee redstorm2@msn.com
Mark Gause mark.gause@comcast.net
Frederik Winther fwinther@winthercommunications.com
Clinton Dunn dunnmail2@gmail.com
Joe Coates jacoates@bellsouth.net
Lester Kitten lkitten5@comcast.net
Dana Cutter
John Golding jngolding@comcast.net
Karyn Rae karynraetroop20@gmail.com

Patrol Leaders

Patrol Leader Patrol Leader
Eagle Evan Kitten Snake Will Ramos
Lightning Riley Butler Scorpion Tanner Cummings
Frog Benjamin Duvall Gator Jack Tessier